Upcoming

Dates

September 2021

Wednesday 15th September, 1pm Music for Healing (Outside Reading Minster)

Sunday 19th September, 4pm St Andrew's Cherry Hinton

Sunday 26th September, Harvest Festival,10am St Andrew's Cherry Hinton

October 2021

Sunday 3rd October, 4pm St Andrew's Cherry Hinton

Friday 8th - Saturday 9th October SOZO CONFERENCE

Lucy will be playing in the Encounter Room throughout the conference.

Sunday 17th October, 4pm St Andrew's Cherry Hinton

Sunday 23rd October, 4pm St Andrew's Cherry Hinton

Sunday 31st October, 4pm St Andrew's Cherry Hinton

November 2021

Saturday 6th November Wedding Celebration (private event)

December 2021

Watch this space for Lucy's SONGS FOR CHRISTMAS gigs . . .

Thursday 2nd December, Artizan Carol Service, Harrogate

Friday 3rd December, Songs for Christmas, Riding Mill

Sunday 5th December Harps (and friends) at Christmas.

Lucy's students annual concert

Sunday 19th December, Carol Service St Andrew's Cherry Hinton

January 2022

Sunday 23rd January, Songs of Hope, St Mary's Dedham