Lucy Bunce Live

Lucy Live

Saturday 9th September, 10am-4pm

Pilgrim Harps Open Day

Lucy will be giving a concert as part of Pilgrim Harp's Open Day, which also includes workshop tours, BBQ and an opportunity to try a harp!

Saturday 29th September

Hertford Gig

Friday 22nd June, 6pm-9pm

Ickworth House, Bury St Edmunds

Garden Party

Lucy will be playing at this charity event in aid of Ickworth Church Conservation Society.

Thursday 28th June, 7.30pm

Cambridge House of Prayer

Lucy will be leading worship.

24th- 27th August

David's Tent

Lucy will playing in the Prayer Garden each morning from 6am-8am as part of this annual 72 hour non-stop worship festival where thousands come away to worship together with people from all over the world, across different demoninations and church expressions. The festival is held on the Wiston Estate in West Sussex.

Thursday 12th July, 7.30pm

Cambridge House of Prayer

Lucy will be leading worship.

Saturday 6th October, 10am-4pm

Captivated by his Joy Conference

Lucy will be playing at this women's conference, hosted by the Beacon Church in Norfolk.

Saturday 14th October

Cherry Hinton Gig

Sunday 2nd December, 4pm

Pupil Concert for Advent

Sunday 21st October, 1.10pm

Lucy Cavendish Singers Concert

Lucy will be accompanying the Lucy Cavendish Singers in this lunchtime concert at Ely Cathedral.

Saturday 24th November

Girton Gig